Monday, September 16, 2019

atsec adds Singaporean Common Criteria Scheme accreditation

Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

atsec is pleased to announce that it has been licensed by CSA to be a Common Criteria Testing lab (CCTL) under the Singapore Common Criteria Scheme (SCCS).

Please check the Common Criteria Portal:

as well the Singapore Common Criteria Scheme:

atsec is already operating Common Criteria labs under BSI Germany, US NIAP, CSEC Sweden and OCSI Italy.

Adding Singapore to the list of Common Criteria laboratories offers our customers an opportunity to identify and satisfy requirements coming from the region, and also be closer to customers already present and operating in the region.

Evaluations under the Singaporean Scheme will be Protection Profile based as well as using EAL1 to EAL5 assurance levels.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated with the goal of reducing spam. This means that there may be a delay before your comment shows up.